Knox on the Road

Interested in learning how our students engage in an experience that inspires growth and confidence? Interested in learning about opportunities for all of our students in our magnet programs? If so, connect in person with one of our admissions team members at an event in your area. Knox School admissions team travels around the United States and world to meet with prospective students who are interested in learning more about our school community. If you are interested in meeting with a member of the Knox admissions team during one of our trips, please contact us at admissions@knoxschool.org or 631-686-1600 ext.414 to a schedule an appointment.


Domestic Travel

Connecticut

Monday, April 26, 2018
AISAP Education Expo
Madison, CT

Louisiana

Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Enrollment Management Annual Conference
Hyatt Regency, New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Thursday, September 14, 2017
Enrollment Management Annual Conference
Hyatt Regency, New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Friday, September 18, 2017
Enrollment Management Annual Conference
Hyatt Regency, New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.


Massachusets

Monday, September 25, 2017
South Shore Secondary School Expo
Derby Academy
Hingham, MA
4:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Secondary School Fair on behalf of North Shore Independent Schools
Brookwood School
Manchester by the Sea, MA
6:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

New Jersey

Thursday, April 22, 2018
AISAP Exucation Expo
Livingston, NJ

Friday, April 23, 2018
AISAP Education Expo
Princeton, NJ

New York

Tuesday, August 22, 2017
WEBA Agents Workshop
Pennsylvania Hotel
New York, NY
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Monday, September 26, 2017
Parent League Boarding School Fair
Loyola School
New York, NY
4:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 30, 2017
IYM Annual Prep School Fair
Riverside Church, 91 Claremont Avenue
New York, NY

Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Diplomatic Connections Day
JW Marriot Essex House
New York, NY
8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.


Tennessee

Monday, October 16, 2017
Harding Academy 15th Annual High School Fair
Harding Academic School
Nashville, TN
8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Harding Academy 15th Annual High School Fair
Harding Academic School
Nashville, TN
8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

July 15-18, 2018
AISAP's Annual Institute: Discover U
Nashville, TN

Texas

April 23-24, 2018

School Connections
Austin, TX

April 25-28, 2018

IECA Conference
Austin, TX

Virginia

Tuesday, March 20-Friday March 23
Small Boarding School Association Conference
The Stuart Hall School
Staunton, Virginia

International Travel

Brazil

Tuesday, February 20, 2018
2SV Sport & Education Meeting
2SV Sports Fitness Training
Ibirapuera Park
Sao Paulo, Brazil
2:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Family/Individual Meetings
The Capital Hotel
Sao Paulo, Brazil
All Day

Canada

Friday, April 26 - Sunday, April 29, 2018
ICEF North America Workshop
The Westin Harbour Castle
Toronto, Canada

Czech Republic/Slovakia

Friday, March 16, 2018
JK Education Expo in Prague
Hilton Old Town
Prague
All Day

Sunday, March 18, 2018
JK Education Expo in Bratislavia
Sheraton Hotel

Bratislavia
All Day

Kazakhstan

Wednesday, April 18-Friday, April 201, 2018
The Kazakhstan International Education Exhibition
Bilim A'Lemi Education World

Thailand

May 19-28, 2018
Bangkok, Thailand
School Focus Asia Workshop

Turkey

Monday, March 19, 2018
International Educational Fairs of Turkey (IEFT)
Ankara Sheraton Hotel
Ankara, Turkey
All Day

Wednesday, March 21, 2018
International Educational Fairs of Turkey (IEFT)
Izmir Hilton Hotel
Ismir, Turkey
All Day

Friday, March 23-Wednesday, March 28, 2018
International Educational Fairs of Turkey (IEFT)
Bostanci Dedeman Hotel
Istanbul Congress Center
(Multiple fairs, see IEFT website for additional details)
Istanbul, Turkey

Vietnam

Tuesday, March 20 - Friday, April 1
OSI Vietnam
Ho Chi Min City, Vietnam