Knox on the Road

Interested in learning how our students engage in an experience that inspires growth and confidence? Interested in learning about opportunities for all of our students in our magnet programs? If so, connect in person with one of our admissions team members at an event in your area. Knox School admissions team travels around the United States and world to meet with prospective students who are interested in learning more about our school community. If you are interested in meeting with a member of the Knox admissions team during one of our trips, please contact us at admissions@knoxschool.org or 631-686-1600 ext.414 to a schedule an appointment.


Domestic Travel

Connecticut

Thursday, April 25, 2019
The Country School Educational Expo & Secondary School Fair
341 Opening Hill Road
Madison, CT 06443
5:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Friday, April 26, 2019
The Rectory School Secondary School Fair
528 Pomfret Street
Pomfret, CT 06258
12:30 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Massachusets

Thursday, May 2, 2019
Eaglebrook School Secondary School Fair
271 Pine Nook Road
Deerfield, MA 01342
4:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

New Jersey

Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Princeton Academy Educational Expo and Secondary School Fair
1128 Great Road
Princeton, NJ 08540
6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Sunday, May 5, 2019
The Elizabeth Morrow School Fair
480 Next Day Hill Drive
Englewood, NJ
7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Far Hills Country Day School Fair
697 US-202
Far Hills, NJ 07931
6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Tennessee

Monday, October 16, 2017
Harding Academy 15th Annual High School Fair
Harding Academic School
Nashville, TN
8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Harding Academy 15th Annual High School Fair
Harding Academic School
Nashville, TN
8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

July 15-18, 2018
AISAP's Annual Institute: Discover U
Nashville, TN

International Travel

Africa

Monday, January 14, 2019
International African Education Summit (IAES)
Ghana, Nigeria, Kenya, Africa
All Day

Brazil

Tuesday, February 20, 2018
2SV Sport & Education Meeting
2SV Sports Fitness Training
Ibirapuera Park
Sao Paulo, Brazil
2:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Family/Individual Meetings
The Capital Hotel
Sao Paulo, Brazil
All Day

Canada

Friday, April 27 - Sunday, April 29, 2018
ICEF North America Workshop
The Westin Harbour Castle
Toronto, Canada

Czech Republic/Slovakia

Friday, March 16, 2018
JK Education Expo in Prague
Hilton Old Town
Prague
All Day

Sunday, March 18, 2018
JK Education Expo in Bratislavia
Sheraton Hotel

Bratislavia
All Day

Kazakhstan

Wednesday, April 18-Friday, April 20, 2018
The Kazakhstan International Education Exhibition
Bilim A'Lemi Education World

Thailand

May 19-28, 2018
Bangkok, Thailand
School Focus Asia Workshop

Turkey

Monday, March 19, 2018
International Educational Fairs of Turkey (IEFT)
Ankara Sheraton Hotel
Ankara, Turkey
All Day

Wednesday, March 21, 2018
International Educational Fairs of Turkey (IEFT)
Izmir Hilton Hotel
Ismir, Turkey
All Day

Friday, March 23-Wednesday, March 28, 2018
International Educational Fairs of Turkey (IEFT)
Bostanci Dedeman Hotel
Istanbul Congress Center
(Multiple fairs, see IEFT website for additional details)
Istanbul, Turkey

Vietnam

Tuesday, March 20 - Friday, April 1, 2018
OSI Vietnam
Ho Chi Min City, Vietnam